Kiev apartments for rent
Rent Kiev apartment
Kiev rent
eng rus ukr de fr es it cs cs ar tr cn hi ja he
Guarantees
Kiev rent
rent apartments Kiev
    About Luxury Apartments
What Guests Say Apartment Booking in Kiev Downtown
rent apartments in Kiev
Luxury Kiev Apartments - Kiev’s first chain of own apartments, which maintains the best price to quality ratio for its apartments and service.

Luxury Kiev Apartments - luxurious, full-service furnished and secure apartments in the center of Kiev near Independence Square and Khreshchatyk.
Arrival   
Departure   
Adults  Children 
 
 kiev apartments for rent
Superior apartment
12 min walk to Khreschatyk
1 bedroom, 4 sleeps
price 75 $ (2000 UAH)
 kiev apartments for rent
Espresso apartment
8 min walk to Khreschatyk
1 bedroom, 4 sleeps
price 65 $ (1700 UAH)
 kiev apartments for rent
Premium apartment
5 min walk to Khreschatyk
1 bedroom, 4 sleeps
price 75 $ (2000 UAH)
 kiev apartments for rent
Royal 2 apartment
6 min walk to Khreschatyk
1 bedroom, 4 sleeps
price 75 $ (2000 UAH)
 kiev apartments for rent
Flower apartment
10 min walk to Khreschatyk
1 bedroom, 4 sleeps
price 70 $ (1800 UAH)
 kiev apartments for rent
Evrika apartment
8 min walk to Khreschatyk
1 bedroom, 4 sleeps
price 75 $ (2000 UAH)
 kiev apartments for rent
StudioLux apartment
Located on Khreschatyk Str
studio, 3 sleeps
price 95 $ (2500 UAH)
 kiev apartments for rent
Gregory apartment
7 min walk to Khreshchatyk
studio, 4 sleeps
price 55 $ (1400 UAH)
 kiev apartments for rent
Prestige apartment
7 min walk to Khreschatyk
studio, 3 sleeps
price 70 $ (1800 UAH)





Local time 06:07

Looking for a comfortable luxury apartment
in Kiev center for daily rent?

No need to waste time - we already took care of everything!

 kiev apartments for rent
Superior apartment
12 min walk to Khreschatyk
1 bedroom, 4 sleeps
price 75 $ (2000 UAH)
 kiev apartments for rent
Espresso apartment
8 min walk to Khreschatyk
1 bedroom, 4 sleeps
price 65 $ (1700 UAH)
 kiev apartments for rent
Premium apartment
5 min walk to Khreschatyk
1 bedroom, 4 sleeps
price 75 $ (2000 UAH)


Click here to see our studio apartments, 1 bedroom apartments, 2 bedroom apartments, 3 bedroom apartments

Located in the very center of Kyiv and is closer to:
Khreshchatyk
Independence Square
Arena City

Search by apartment ID#:
Number of bedrooms:
Studio
1 bedroom
2 bedrooms
3 bedrooms

Sleeping places:
Our stars ;)
VIP class  
Luxury class   
Business class  

Price from, $:

Price to, $:
Our Features:
Air conditioning Plasma TV Fireplace Hidromassage Jacuzzi Home Theater Sauna
* please choose one or more options

Click here for more apartments NOW!

rent Kiev apartment


Providing you a comfortable stay
in beautiful Kiev

Kiev - is a beautiful and ancient city. Choosing apartment for your stay in Kiev is just the beginning of pleasant emotions and adventures, and you want everything to be just like you have imagined. Choosing the correct location in accordance with your individual needs may require time and effort. Luxury Kiev Apartments will help you with pleasure to realize all your wishes regarding the choice of luxury apartments in Kiev for rent during your holiday or business trip.

We have been able to discover a very special selection of luxury apartments in the beautiful central area of Kiev, which are available for short and long stay. We personally own these apartments and can assure you that we will do everything to make your stay in Kiev unforgettable.

For Whom Is This Website?

You arrive to Kiev for a business meeting or vacations? You value the quality of your stay and your time? You like the home atmosphere and comfort, even during your trip? But you stay during your visit to Kiev like other tourists in a hotel? Maybe the time has come to think about your own comfort? Maybe the time has come to start living for yourself? In such a way that each day in Kiev would bring you pleasant comfort and fresh charge of energy. How can comfort and pleasure of own home be achieved even during your stay in Kiev?

Please answer, do you know the feeling, when you come to your own apartment after a pleasant evening relaxation from the restaurant or cafe, and after a couple of minutes, still staying in a cloud of good feelings, gradually immerse into your cozy sofa or bed and... And it seems as if you were at home, as if you even did not leave anywhere, as though comfort and coziness of home is still hovering in the air around you.

What Do We Offer?

Premium-class apartments in the center of Kiev for the best price.

Renting our apartments in Kiev you can feel and look on your stay in Kiev from a new perspective. In addition to that you can also use a range of benefits and enjoy a luxury apartment

  • where you can feel yourself as at home
  • which is located in the very center of Kiev, near Khreshchatyk and Independence Square
  • equiped with all necessary household accessories
  • which is located near major shopping, business and entertainment centers
  • in which a home atmosphere and comfort were created, which is not available in hotels
  • which is at least twice as better in terms of price as hotel room
  • where security is guaranteed by the location in the very center of Kiev, presence of concierge, and by armored doors
  • which is presented for rent directly by its owner, without intermediaries
  • and our driver can meet you at the airport and with comfort transport to the apartment
We guarantee confidentiality, high quality service and will make every effort so that you would be satisfied renting our apartments in Kiev.

What Can Be Done Right Now?

Are you ready now to improve the comfort and convenience of your stay in Kiev? Would you like to feel yourself as at home, and not as in hotel? You would like now to conveniently rent apartment in Kiev and focus on your vocations or business?

Allow yourself more comfort NOW!

rent apartments Kiev


Our clients can say more about us,
than we...

Read more...

Choose your apartment NOW!

rent apartment in Kiev center


Rent Kiev apartment

Already for many years we provide the feeling of home to many tourists and business visitors who come to Kiev. Kiev apartments for rent - means the accomodation of different level and character, which fits the needs and financial requirements of our clients, so that everyone can find what he or she looks for. We hope that you will find the Kiev apartment for rent which will suit your perception of beauty and comfort. You may rent Kiev apartment and will enjoy the fact that it is fully equipped and has all necessary appliances and communication means, including high-speed internet, satelite TV and telephone. One may understand that this is not just an alternative to a hotel room, but a much better replacement of it.

The prices for our Kiev apartments for rent range from $70 to $300 per night, and if you would like to rent Kiev apartment with more luxury and class, we can find it for you as well. It is worth to mention that this is the price for the Kiev apartment for rent, and you do not have to pay extra for each individual guest - regardless of whether you plan to live alone or with your family, the price of Kiev apartment always remains the same - which you won't find in a hotel. You will have at your disposal a comfortable living room, cozy bedroom, a kitchen with a full range of necessary equipment and appliances, and in addition to all this you'll feel the real home comfort.

If you will rent Kiev apartment, you will notice that all our Kiev apartments for rent are furnished and equipped to such degree, that any hotel might envy. The kitchen contains all necessary appliances, refrigirator, microwave, stove, - everything you might need to cook according to your favorite recipe. Modern furniture, spacious double beds, house appliances, modern gadgets, high-speed internet, including Wi-Fi hotspot - all this is waiting for you and serves one purpose - to make you stay in Kiev free from domestic constraints and full of pleasant impressions, if you decide to rent Kiev apartment. Kiev apartments for rent also imply maid service and regular linen exchange, which is already included into the cost of rent. Full legal security and confidentiality of your stay is guaranteed.

Kiev apartments for rent - it's easy, convenient and safe. Remember that we are always happy to give the joy of home comfort to each client. We hope that your dreams will come true in Kiev, and that your vocations will be most interesting and enjoyable with our Kiev apartments for rent.

Renting apartments during Euro 2012 will be a fine alternative to hotels in Kiev. Rent apartments during Euro 2012 have an undeniable advantage over hotels, which will make your stay in the Ukrainian capital comfortable. You will get maximum conveniences and more independence with the same level of safety, but for fewer expenses. If you are interested in the Rent Apartment Ukraine Euro 2012 Kiev, just turn to our company.


Providing you a comfortable stay

We are here to assist you in every way while visiting the beautiful and ancient city of Kiev or generally during your stay in Ukraine, and see our mission in making everything possible so that you'll have only the most pleasant and enjoyable memories from your stay in Kiev.

Contact us

квартиры в Киеве посуточно

   
Best Kiev apartments for rent without intermediaries :: Euro 2012 in Ukraine - Rent apartments Kiev :: Directory of best choice to rent apartment Kiev
Luxury Kiev Apartments © 2009 All rights reserved

Аренда квартир посуточно Киев
Квартиры посуточно в центре Киева
Квартира посуточно Киев
eng rus ukr de fr es it cs cs ar tr cn hi ja he
Гарантии
снять квартиру в киеве посуточно
квартиры посуточно Киев
    О Luxury Apartments
Отзывы клиентов Бронировать квартиру посуточно в Киеве
квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Luxury Kiev Apartments - это первая в Киеве сеть собственных апартаментов, поддерживающая лучшее соотношение цены к качеству квартир и обслуживания.

Luxury Kiev Apartments - это роскошние, полностью оборудование и безопасные квартиры в самом центре Киева возле Крещатика и Майдана Независимости.
посуточные квартиры в Киеве
Приезд   
Отъезд   
Взрослых  Детей 
 
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Superior apartment
12 мин ходьбы к Крещатику
2 комнаты, 4 спальных места
цена 75 $ (2000 грн)
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Espresso apartment
8 мин ходьбы к Крещатику
2 комнаты, 4 спальных места
цена 65 $ (1700 грн)
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Premium apartment
5 мин ходьбы к Крещатику
2 комнаты, 4 спальных места
цена 75 $ (2000 грн)
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Royal 2 apartment
6 мин ходьбы к Крещатику
2 комнаты, 4 спальных места
цена 75 $ (2000 грн)
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Flower apartment
10 мин ходьбы к Крещатику
2 комнаты, 4 спальных места
цена 70 $ (1800 грн)
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Evrika apartment
8 мин ходьбы к Крещатику
2 комнаты, 4 спальных места
цена 75 $ (2000 грн)
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
StudioLux apartment
Квартира на Крещатике
1 комната, 3 спальных места
цена 95 $ (2500 грн)
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Gregory apartment
7 мин пешком до Крещатика
1 комната, 4 спальных места
цена 55 $ (1400 грн)
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Prestige apartment
7 мин ходьбы к Крещатику
1 комната, 3 спальных места
цена 70 $ (1800 грн)

Местное время 13:19

Ищете комфортную квартиру класса люкс
в центре Киева посуточно?

Не тратьте свое время - мы уже обо всем позаботились!

 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Superior apartment
12 мин ходьбы к Крещатику
2 комнаты, 4 спальных места
цена 75 $ (2000 грн)
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Espresso apartment
8 мин ходьбы к Крещатику
2 комнаты, 4 спальных места
цена 65 $ (1700 грн)
 квартиры посуточно в центре киева
Premium apartment
5 мин ходьбы к Крещатику
2 комнаты, 4 спальных места
цена 75 $ (2000 грн)


Заходи здесь чтобы посмотреть 1-комнатные квартиры, 2-комнатные квартиры, 3-комнатные квартиры, 4-комнатные квартиры

Расположена в самом центре Киева и ближе к:
Крещатику
Майдану Независимости
Arena City

Поиск по номеру апартаментов #:
Количество комнат:
1 комната
2 комнаты
3 комнаты
4 комнаты

Количество спальных мест:
Наши звезды ;)
VIP класс
Класса люкс  
Бизнес-класс  

Цена от, $:

Цена до, $:
Особенности:
Кондиционер Плазма ТВ Камин Гидромасаж Джакузи Дом. кинотеатр Сауна
* выберите пожалуйста одну или несколько опций

Заходи здесь чтобы посмотреть все апартаменты СЕЙЧАС!

 аренда квартир посуточно


Предоставляя Вам комфортное пребывание
в красивом Киеве

Киев – это Красивый и Древний Город. Выбор апартаментов для вашего пребывания в Киеве это только начало приятных эмоций и приключений, и Вы хотите, чтобы все было точно так, как и Вы себе запланировали. Выбор правильного расположения квартиры в соответствии с Вашими индивидуальными потребностями может потребовать времени и усилий. Luxury Kiev Apartments с удовольствием поможет вам реализовать все ваши пожелания по аренде квартиры посуточно в Киеве во время проведения отпуска или деловой поездки.

Мы смогли собрать очень специальный набор роскошных квартир посуточно в самом красивом центральном районе Киева, которые доступны для короткого и длительного пребывания. Мы лично владеем этими апартаментами и можем заверить, что будем делать все, чтобы помочь сделать Ваш отдых незабываемым.

Для Кого Этот Сайт?

Вы приезжаете в Киев на деловую встречу либо отдых? Вы цените качество Вашего пребывания и Ваше время? Вам нравиться домашняя атмосфера и уют даже во время Вашей поездки? Но вы останавливаетесь во время поездки в Киев как и все в отеле? Может пора подумать о собственном комфорте? Может пора начать жить для себя? Чтобы каждый день в Киеве приносил Вам приятный уют и свежий заряд сил. Как сделать так, что бы Вы чувствовали себя как дома даже во время вашего пребывания в Киеве?

Ответьте, Вам знакомо чувство, когда Вы приходите после приятного вечернего отдыха из ресторана или кафе к себе домой, переступаете через порог дома и через пару минут еще пребывая в облаке приятных ощущений плавно погружаетесь на свой уютный диван или кровать и... И кажется, как будто Вы находитесь у себя дома, как будто Вы даже никуда и не уезжали, и как будто комфорт и уют домашнего очага все еще парят в воздухе вокруг Вас.

Что Мы Предлагаем?

Апартаменты премиум класса посуточно в самом центре Киева по выгодной цене.

Снимая наши квартиры посуточно в Киеве Вы сможете ощутить и посмотреть на Ваше пребывание в Киеве по-новому. Также Вы сможете воспользоваться рядом преимуществ и получите квартиру класса люкс

  • в которой Вы сможете чувствовать себя как дома
  • расположенную в самом центре Киева, возле Крещатика и Майдана Независимости
  • оборудованую всеми необходимыми бытовыми принадлежностями
  • рядом которой находятся крупные магазины, бизнес и развлекательные центры
  • в которой создана домашняя атмосфера и уют, чего нету в отелях
  • которая как минимум вдвое выгодная чем отель по цене
  • где безопасность гарантируется расположением в самом центре Киева, наличием консьержки, кодовых замков и бронедверей
  • которая сдается напрямую владельцем, без посредника
  • и наш водитель может встретить вас в аэропорту и с комфортом доставить на место
Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность, высокое качество обслуживания и приложим все усилия, чтобы Вы остались довольны арендуя наши квартиры на сутки в Киеве.

Что Можно Сделать Прямо Сейчас?

Как Вы думаете, Вы готовы сейчас улучшить комфорт и уют вашего пребывания в Киеве? Вы хотите чувствовать себя как дома а не как в отеле? Вы хотите сейчас удобно снять квартиру на сутки в Киеве и сосредоточиться на Вашем отдыхе или делах?

Разреши себе больше комфорта СЕЙЧАС!

 аренда квартир посуточно


Наши клиенты говорят о нас больше,
чем мы...

Прочитать еще...

Выбери себе апартаменты СЕЙЧАС!

 аренда квартир посуточно


Квартиры в Киеве посуточно

Уже много лет мы дарим людям домашний уют в городе Киеве. Квартиры в Киеве на сутки – это жилье различного уровня и характера, учитывающее разнообразие вкусов наших клиентов и такое же разнообразие финансовых возможностей, – все найдут то, что ищут. Надеемся, что и Вы подберете себе квартиру в Киеве посуточно, соответствующую вашему представлению о прекрасном. Квартиры в Киеве посуточно, полностью обустроенные по всем современным стандартам, - это не просто альтернатива гостинице, это качественная ее замена.

Цена на наши квартиры в Киеве посуточно колеблется от 70$ до 300$ за сутки аренды квартиры, а при необходимости мы можем предоставить Вам более дорогие и максимально роскошные апартаменты. Стоит отметить, что это цена именно за квартиры посуточно Киев, и Вам не придется доплачивать за каждого отдельного жителя – независимо от того, планируете ли Вы жить в одиночестве или с семьей, цена на квартиры в Киеве посуточно всегда остается прежней – такое Вы вряд ли найдете в гостинице. В вашем распоряжении окажутся удобная гостиная, теплая спальня, кухня с полным набором необходимой техники и посуды, а ко всему этому настоящий домашний уют.

Все наши квартиры посуточно в центре Киева обставлены так, что позавидует любая гостиница. Кухня содержит всю необходимую посуду, холодильник, микроволновую печь, плиту – все, что может понадобиться для приготовления еды по вашим любимым рецептам. Мягкая и корпусная мебель, несколько спальных мест, бытовая техника, современная электроника, интернет – все это ждет Вас и служит одной цели – сделать ваш отдых свободным от бытовых трудностей и полным приятных впечатлений, если Вы решили снять квартиру на сутки в Киеве. Квартиры в Киеве посуточно также подразумевают услуги горничных и постоянную смену постельного белья. Полная юридическая безопасность и конфиденциальность вашего пребывания гарантируются.

Квартира посуточно в Киеве недорого – это легко, удобно и безопасно. Помните, что мы всегда рады подарить радость домашнего уюта каждому клиенту. Надеемся, что ваши мечты исполнятся в Киеве, а ваш отдых будет максимально интересным и приятным с квартирами в Киеве посуточно.

Прекрасной альтернативой столичным гостиницам и отелям станут во время Евро-2012 гостиницы и квартиры посуточно. Аренда квартир в Киеве для Евро-2012, обладает неоспоримыми преимуществами перед гостиницами, которые сделают ваше пребывание в украинской столице комфортным. Вы получите максимум удобств, больше независимости, с тем же уровнем безопасности, но с меньшими затратами. Если Вас интересует аренда квартир в Киеве для Евро-2012, Вы можете смело обращаться к нам.


Предоставляя Вам комфортное пребывание

Мы здесь, чтобы помочь Вам со всеми вопросами и Вашими пожеланиями во время посещения красивого и древнего города Киева или общего пребывания в Украине, и видим свою задачу в том чтобы у Вас сложилось о Киеве самое приятное впечатление.

Связаться с нами

квартиры в Киеве посуточно

   
Квартиры посуточно в центре Киева без посредников :: Аренда квартир в Киеве для Евро-2012 :: Каталог квартиры посуточно киев
Luxury Kiev Apartments © 2009 Все права защищены